Goal Setting – What Is Your Passion And Desire?

This video discusses what is your passion and desire.

It is funny how life works out at times. When I was young, I really wanted to be a teacher. This didn’t happen for various reasons, but now I am teaching adults and I love it. I am inspired and passionate and receive so much value form this.

When I stop and reflect, my whole life has just about involved being in education. I didn’t realise it, which is strange, but it has.

Is it time you stop and reflect to see where your career has taken you?

  • Are you happy?
  • Are you passionate?
  • Are you excited?

Action: Take time to reflect and see if you are on track to living your dream life.

Leave a Reply

